Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari


Major Pakistan parties reach consensus to form coalition government after Feb. 8 indecisive vote

  • The agreement between ex-PM Sharif’s PML-N and Bhutto-Zardari’s PPP is expected to end days of political uncertainty
  • Sharif’s PML-N party bagged 75 seats, while the PPP secured 54 seats in Feb. 8 election that failed to present a clear winner
By Aamir Saeed - KASHIF IMRAN ·